Imprint

Responsible for the content of this website:

Airmail Center Frankfurt GmbH

Airport Frankfurt/Main Airportring Gate 3, Building 189 60549 Frankfurt am Main

The Airmail Center Frankfurt GmbH is a limited liability company in accordance with the GmbH law with its registered office in Frankfurt am Main. Registration in the commercial register of the Frankfurt am Main local court under the number HRB no. 41725.

Represented by the managing directors: Markus Bellinghausen Marcus Niedermeyer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Martin Wolf

fax +49 69 690 596-99 e-mail: office[at]airmail-center[dot]de

Turnover tax ID according to ยง 27 Turnover tax law: DE 181348084

Online dispute resolution: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). You can find the platform at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers.odr. Consumers have the opportunity to use this platform to settle their disputes.

Settlement of consumer disputes: We are not obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board and we reserve the right to decide individually on a case-by-case basis.

Impressum

Airmail Center Frankfurt GmbH

Flughafen Frankfurt/Main Airportring Tor 3, Gebäude 189 60549 Frankfurt am Main

Die Airmailcenter Frankfurt GmbH ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung nach Maßgabe des GmbH-Gesetzes mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Frankfurt am Main unter der Nummer HRB-Nr. 41725.

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Markus Bellinghausen

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Martin Wolf

Fax +49 69 690 596-99 E-Mail: office[at]airmail-center[Punkt]de

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (§ 27a des Umsatzsteuergesetzes): DE 181348084

Markus Bellinghausen

Markus Bellinghausen ist seit Juni 2017 als Geschäftsführer für das operative Management der Airmail Center Frankfurt GmbH verantwortlich.

UmSt-ID gem. § 27 Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 181348084

Online-Streitbelegung: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbelegung (OS) bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers.odr. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für eine Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen.

Beilegung von Verbraucherstreitigkeiten: Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle, sind wir nicht verplichtet und behalten uns vor, von Fall zu Fall individuell über eine Teilnahme zu entscheiden.