Sky Line
Frankfurt Airport

Our partnerships help keep your mail moving. Under all possible conditions.

Hand in Hand for Perfect Airmail Handling

Successful for more than 15 years

The Airmail Center is a joint venture of Lufthansa Cargo AG, Fraport AG, and Deutscher Post DHL. The airport manager and the airline each contribute 40% and Deutsche Post DHL contributes the remaining 20 percent.

A truly unique combination

No other logistics company pools its know-how in international mail handling as consistently as the Airmail Center. The mail handling centre we built is an example of what comes out of this. There is no other centre like it in the world.

Fast access to the world

The strategic decision to handle all of the time-sensitive international mail at the Frankfurt Airport was made based on the intent to use the existing know-how to secure a favourable location and benefit the airmail customers and airlines.

From A to B and A to Z.

ACF Brücke
Sky Line
Flughafen Frankfurt

Gelebte Partnerschaft bringt Ihre Post voran. Unter allen Bedingungen.

Hand in Hand für die perfekte Luftpostabwicklung.

Erfolgreich seit über 15 Jahren

Das Airmail Center ist ein Joint Venture der Lufthansa Cargo AG, Fraport AG und Deutscher Post DHL. Der Flughafenbetreiber und die Luftverkehrsgesellschaft sind mit jeweils 40 Prozent, die Deutsche Post DHL ist mit 20 Prozent beteiligt.

Weltweit einmalige Kombination

Kein anderes Logistikunternehmen bündelt das Know-how in der internationalen Postabwicklung so konsequent wie das Airmail Center. Damit haben wir ein Umschlagzentrum aufgebaut, das in dieser Konstellation weltweit einmalig ist.

Der schnelle Draht in die Welt

Die strategische Entscheidung, den internationalen, zeitkritischen Postumschlag auf dem Frankfurter Flughafen in einer Hand zu konzentrieren, erfolgte vor dem Hintergrund, das vorhandene Know-how zur Standortsicherung sowie zum Nutzen der Postkunden und Luftverkehrsgesellschaften einzusetzen.

Von A nach B von A bis Z.